Katrina Darrell - American Idol Bikini Girl Pictures and Video

On : 2009 Jan 13

Katrina Darrell, a 20-year-old model from Chino Hills, California wore a skimpy bikini to American Idol auditions in Phoenix, Arizona, and not surprisingly, got her golden ticket to Hollywood!
 

Watch Darrell singing "Vision of Love" by Mariah Carey.
 

Photogallery of Katrina below. Also check out a behind-the-scenes photoshoot video of Katrina at  www.lovinlife.ca/video .
 

UPDATE: Visit Katrina Darrell's official website -  www.katrinabikinigirl.com.
 

Photo Credit: Lovinlife.

Filed under: Katrina Darrell » American Idol » Celebrity Gossip

Comments

# mark -1/14/2009 9:59:37 AM
actually katrina is 21 years old and you can view more pics here at this katrina website www.bikinigirlonamericanidol.com

# Scott Crase -1/18/2009 6:17:18 PM
She is gorgeous!  The best fan site I've seen for her is www.mykatrinadarrell.com.  They have a few hundred pictures, videos, banners and more!

# Liz -1/20/2009 9:08:02 AM
Beautiful girl, good luck Katrina!

# bianca -1/29/2009 5:24:31 PM
i hate her

# katrina's #1 fan -1/30/2009 11:07:39 AM
I am Katrina's #1 fan. This is her website www.katrinabikinigirl.com. All the rest are fake! Make sure you check it out and send her a message!! She is beautiful, talented and isn't afraid to be herself!

# jenny -2/2/2009 8:07:50 AM
That is not true!  The very first and #1 Katrina Darrell website is http://katrinadarrell.org - #1 on Google and Yahoo if you search - katrina darrell - also over 100,000 visitors in the first 24 hours after the website was up (15 min after her audition) -- I was the FIRST to call her Bikini Girl on the web also.  So I'm flattered you are copying me!  But quit trying to pretend you are #1 because I am!

# linda -2/2/2009 12:08:22 PM
Actually it is considered identity fraud when trying to business using someone else's name. www.katrinabikinigirl.com is the only real website. This has already been reported as fraud!
A competitor is trying to steal katrina bikini girls contacts and the 100,000 hits that you bragged about is a clear example of theft!

# sasha -2/4/2009 5:51:13 PM
I think she's one smart young lady.  Why not use your assets to make $$$..Paris Hilton is famous for her porn and there are many others out there that are following her.

btw..I'm a female and I'm not a jealous old hag making jealous comments.  Woman are so pathetic when they need to say such nasty things about a pretty young girl.  Fix yourself and STOp hating.

# Jim -2/5/2009 6:43:57 AM
Want more on Katrina?  Check out http://www.katrinadarrell.us

# Joni -2/5/2009 8:09:53 AM
If she did happen to make it far on AI, do you honestly think that she will survive the music industry with her attitude?  NO.  She  needs a big piece of humble pie...and she cannot sing.  She wont make it the the final 25.  Sorry Katrina...you will need to learn some another trade to survive other that pushing up your toosh, lips and boobs; unless you plan to be an adult movie star.  There, you might become famous.  Good Luck.

# Randa -2/8/2009 8:30:37 AM
Katrina, take a large reality check.  Your singing is mediocre at best and you're attitude is totally offensive.  Go get a real job, because you are a terrible performer.  

# mimoso -2/12/2009 7:26:46 PM
HHHHHOOOOOEEEEEEEEEE

# mimoso -2/12/2009 7:27:15 PM
HOOOOOOEEEEEEEEEEEEE

# natalia -2/13/2009 5:13:59 AM
hai my name is natalia ,im your fans can you gift to me your number phone plese.this my phone number 081326832604

# linda -3/1/2009 12:20:25 PM
I just want to say that www.katrinadarrell.com as listed in the article above is Katrina Darrell's only real website. I really don't understand why people want to make fake ones unless they are trying to steal her contacts or sell something using her identity. It just goes to show tho, that no one would go to their site unless they pretended to be her!! #1 website www.katrinadarrell.org is a fraud! It got the hits because this person (I believe it is another contestant) is trying to ride on her attention!
It is called cheating and theft! Get your own life!

# katrina -3/4/2009 11:07:40 AM
This is me katrina and my real and only website is www.katrinabikinigirl.com. The other one is a fake and the only reason it got so many hits is because this person set up the website before I had one! I dont know why you would want to pretend to be me!! If this person insists on keeping the site up why dont they make it a fan site since they are so infatuated with me!! lol
xoxo
Katrina

# Steve -4/17/2009 1:25:52 AM
Mark, no offense, but the site you listed hasn't been updated since January!  This site is literally updated weekly with new pics and videos:

http://www.mykatrinadarrell.com

# lamgr -4/26/2009 3:39:46 PM
The site hasn't been updated due to her busy schedule. www.katrinabikinigirl.com is Katrina Darrell's only real website. mykatrinadarrell.com is a fansite, it is very good fansite but not her real website.
Enough said , Katrina is a very beautiful and talented young woman and you haven't seen the last of her yet!!

# Franklyn -5/13/2009 12:37:08 AM
could u show some of your sexy picture

# Franklyn -5/13/2009 12:37:19 AM
could u show some of your sexy picture

# American Idol presale password -5/15/2009 3:26:02 AM
I love watching American Idol. A lot of people would love to get the American Idol presale password. The American Idol presale password becomes especially sought after as the American Idol summer tour is set to begin July 5th, in Portland, Oregon, and presale tickets go very fast. You will have to get out the credit card for it – presale tickets are only available online. American Idol tours typically feature the contestants that made the Top 10, regardless of who wins, and are usually lucrative affairs. Former performers on the tour have won Grammy awards – even Oscars, in the case of Jennifer Hudson. A lot of people would get a payday loan to get the American Idol presale password.

# Christina -5/21/2009 6:27:35 AM
Katrina

# katrina darrell -5/29/2009 8:39:47 PM
I wrote this myself and I am Katrina Darrell. My only real official site is www.katrinabikinigirl.com. Someone else made up katrinadarrell.org before I got a website and are trying to steal my contacts. You may contact me also at my e-mail msmodelshowoff@aol.com or contact American Idol directly and they will tell you this is my website!! Extra assumed this other fake site was my site but they didn't ask me what my site is. This is really fraud and you should tell everyone you know what this person is doing!!
xoxo Katrina Darrell


Name (required)
Email (never published)
Home Page

Comments
Leave your comments for other visitors to read. It may take a few minutes for your comment to appear.
Please be patient and do not repost.